Skip to main content

Attune Magazine Radio

Archive

Tapping Into the Vibe of The Universe!



rss RSS

5
RESULTS


Show sorted alphabetically

Show sorted alphabetically

SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Join host Jason Spilman in a special episode of Walking in the Myst with Jennifer Sieck and Tarot Dactyl where they discuss working with chakras in a variety of ways including working with crystals and mapping. They also discuss the latest holiday items for the metaphysician including the new Revelations Oracle Cards by Paul Miller. Jenny Sieck is an intuitive tarot reader and teacher, chakra expert and Jungian focused Intuitive Counselor. Check out Jenny's many psychospiritual heart...
On this episode of There's A Rock For That! Host Tarot Dactyl continues her series on "contact stones" by discussing crystals which may be used to connect with Ascended Masters.  There will also be a short introduction to the Ascended Masters -- we'll take a look at who some of them are, what purposes they serve and where the concept originated.   The featured "rock" on this episode is Apatite. Tune in 4PM ET/3 PM CT/2PM MT/1PM PT to listen to the live broadcast of this...
Host Tarot Dactyl is excited to welcome guest Marie-Ange Faugerolas who will discuss her new book Angels: The Definitive Guide To Angels From Around the World. Marie-Ange Faugerolas is an award-winning French author, speaker and screenwriter. At the age of four, she had her first contact with angels who filled her heart with love and light. Since then, Marie-Ange has developed her gift to find people’s personal angels. She has a degree in Art and Archeology from the Sorbonne in Paris. She...
On this episode of "There's A Rock For That!" Host Tarot Dactyl will be taking calls from fellow Stone Guardians and Crystal Keepers. Call in with your questions and comments. Share your Crystal Journey. Free mini crystal readings too! This is the final show of the year.  Tarot Dactyl will be looking back at 2015 and ahead to 2016. This week's "Crystal Guest" is "The Foundation Stones"!  We will explore the history of these biblical stones. Tune in to the...
Host Tarot Dactyl is excited to welcome Paul Miller, creator of the Revelations Oracle Cards to There's A Rock For That! Owner and operator of Lotus Healing Arts Center in downtown Sacramento, CA, Paul Miller does intuitive readings, chakra balancing, and also works as a hair dresser. With over 20 years of experience in the metaphysical arts, Miller's work and studies have now culminated in the creation of a beautiful deck of cards.  Created through the medium of soul collage and channeled...