Skip to main content

2nd Opinion

2nd Opinion Podcast is all about what gamers are really thinking! We give our thoughts on many online reviews and tell you how we really feel about Pressing news in the gaming industry!



rss RSS

127
RESULTS


Show sorted alphabetically

Show sorted alphabetically

SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Published
Creator
2nd Opinion
audio

eye 9

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome back to another great episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! We have a tune to talk about today and let me tell you it is some good stuff! Topic for tonight consist of  Games with Gold concerns, No Titanfall in South Africa, Mario Kart 8, Jack Tretton steps down , and much much more!  Make sure you follow us on twitter @2ndOpinionPro Also make sure to follow us on Twitch at Twitch.com/2ndOpinionPod
2nd Opinion
Mar 4, 2014 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome back to another great episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! We will be talking about all things gaming tonight with DCD, Toaster, Skelly, and myself SOLEB! Hot topics tonight are, "3D Realms acquired by Rise of the Triad developer, WatchDogs Release Date Appears on Sony Store, Mass Effect Trilogy could come to PS4 and XBOX ONE, and Nintendo to start health business. Make sure to follow us on Twitter for the lastest and greatest gaming new, podcast, and much much more! Also check...
2nd Opinion
Feb 18, 2014 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome back to another crazy episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast!   This episode we will be talking about TitanFall Beta, Castlevainia, PS4 console sales, Kickstarter, and much much more. In out "Show Ender" we will be touching on frame rate and why it matters so much to gamers now, then in previous years. Make sure to follow us on Twitter  ! Also Like us on Facebook !
2nd Opinion
Feb 4, 2014 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 5

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome back to another great episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! This week we have alot of gaming news, also have a few things to get of our chest about FOOTBALL! The biggest thing we will talk about though is gaming with topics like Grand Theft Auto 5 ships 32.5 million copies, Duke Nukem: Mass Destruction, QuakeCon 2014 Dates, Elder Scrolls Online Imperial Edition , DCD being disappointed in the Broncos, and Jenn not drinking nasty beer! Make sure also to check out our Extra Life Page...
2nd Opinion
Jan 28, 2014 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Hello All! Welcome to another wonderful episode of the 2ndOpinion Podcast! This week we will be talking about Gears of War, Smash Bros, MineCraft, Nintendo World Championship, Gamestop, The Last of Us, Earth Defense Force, Xbox Entertainment, and much, much more! Make sure to follow us on Twitter at @2ndOpinionPro  
2nd Opinion
Jan 21, 2014 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 5

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome back to another episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast!   This week we will touch on many topics that are very serious for the industry.  Gaming new topics will range from Warlords of Draenor, Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare Delayed, Fable Trilogy, Mass Effect 3, TitanFall, and much more. More serious topics will be based around Nintendo, Disney, and EA. Make sure to follow us on Twitter! @2ndOpinionPro
2nd Opinion
Jan 14, 2014 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 5

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to another episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! Its a new year and a new season for us! This epsidoe we will be chatting about Playstation Plus, EA, Aliens, Beer, Gamer Weddings, and much much more! Make sure to follow us on Twitter for the latest and greatest gaming news!  @2ndOpinionPro
2nd Opinion
Dec 23, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

Today we talk about the 2013 Year in review.
2nd Opinion
Dec 8, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

The VGX Video Game awards have come and gone, but i dont think they will ever leave our heads.... Once again they were not what pumped up to be and I can say myself IT WAS A JOKE! So today DCD, John, and Myself will chat just a few about we wonder dream world SPIKE TV Lives in!  Follow us on twitter at @2ndOpinionPro
2nd Opinion
Nov 25, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome back to another great episode! This week we have both new consoles out and about! This week we will be talking about XBOX ONE and the PS4 sales, HipHop gamer makes SO MUCH SENSE, New Consoles breaking, Mark Cerny, Classic Gaming, and much more! We are Drunk, We are Gaming, We are Ridiculous, and We are the 2nd Opinion Podcast!  Follow us on Twitter @2ndOpinionPro
2nd Opinion
Nov 11, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome back! This is episode #108 and we are one week away from Playstation Greatness! Tonight we will be talking about the PS4, Need for Speed, Thor:The Dark World, Xbox One, Where will gaming go now, and much much more! Make sure to follow us of TWITTER  and Subscribe to our YOUTUBE for you chance to win a PS4 on Feb. 16th, 2014!
2nd Opinion
Nov 4, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome back to another 2nd opinion Podcast! Today we have a full show with a ton of news, arguments, cursing, drinking, and much more! Make sure to subscribe to our youtube for a chance to win a PS4 Feb. 16th (youtube.com/2ndOpinionPodcast) Follow us on twitter @2ndOpinionPro  
2nd Opinion
Oct 28, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

What up folks! Welcome back to the 2nd Opinion Podcast Episode #106. This week we will be talking next gen, our gaming tournament, Solebs Wedding, Batman Arkham Origins, Bad Gramps, and much much more. Also for all of our blog talk listeners, we are moving to Spreaker.com next month. Make sure to follows there at Spreaker.com/the2ndopinionpodcast  Follow us on Twitter at @2ndOpinionPro Subscribe to our youtube page (youtube.com/2ndOpinionPodcast) 
2nd Opinion
Sep 29, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome back to the 2nd Opinion Podcast Episode #105! This time around we will be having a talk about all things gaming. LAX is the main thing we will be acting tonight with things like MGS V, PS4, PSVITA, GTA V, and much more on the mind. Make sure to subscribe to our Youtube page for your chance to win a PS4! ( Youtube.com/2ndOpinionPodcast ) 
2nd Opinion
Sep 22, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome back to another episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast. Today we will be talking about GTAV, Playstation 4, TGS 2013, Nintendo Losses a loved one, Gaming Industry under attack, and much much more! Make sure to follow us of twitter @2ndOpinionPro and subscribe to our Youtube! (Youtube.com/2ndOpinionPodcast)   
2nd Opinion
Sep 18, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 11

favorite 0

comment 0

Whats up guys welcome to another great episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast. This episode all we will be talking is GTA V and our experiences so far. We are all huge fans of the series and cant wait to play more! Make sure to follow us on youtube for your chance to win a PS4! Youtube.com/2ndOpinionPodcast
2nd Opinion
Sep 8, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome back to another episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! This episode we will be talk about all things PaxPrime, GTA V, GearBox Community Day, and much more! We also just revealed the details to the Third Annual EAST TEXAS GAMEATHON! Make sure to subscribe to our Youtube(Youtube.com/2ndOpinionPodcast) for your chance to win a PS4 Feb. 16th! 
2nd Opinion
Aug 28, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to a special episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! This episode we will be talking about all the highlights from GAMESCOM, also we will be chatting a bit about Pax Prime and what will be at the show. For your chance to win a PS4 make sure to subscribe to our Youtube channel ! youtube.com/2ndopinionpodcast Follow us on Twitter as well @2ndOpinionPro
2nd Opinion
Aug 19, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 9

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome back to the 2nd Opinion Podcast! This is episode 101 and we have a ton to talk about today! Gamescom is right around the corner and XBOX and Playstation clash once again! We also will be touching on GTA V ONLINE and Call of Duty Ghost Online! Make sure to follow us on Twitter at @2ndOpinionPro ! Also for a chance to win a PS4 help us get to 1000 subs on Youtube by Feb 16th ! Youtube.com/2ndOpinionPodcast
2nd Opinion
Aug 5, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

This is it! We have finally reached it.....EPISODE #100! We have a wonderful show for you today! We have guest hiphopgamer on the show and also Soleb went to QUAKECON! We will talk about Elder Scrolls Online, Wolfenstein The New Order,Dishonored Brigmore Witches, Rise of the Triad, Shadow Warrior, and much more! We will also talk about the best memories so far from the podcast and website!  
2nd Opinion
Jul 29, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to yet another episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! This podcast we have alot to talk about ranging from SDCC, QuakeCon, Xbox One, PS4, Fez2, and much more! We want to give a big shout out to all the listeners thought! Thank you for all the love and support over the past few years! Check us out on Twitter! @2ndOpinionPro !
2nd Opinion
Jul 22, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome back to another great epsidoe of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! This week we will be chatting about SDCC, Sould Calibur 2 HD, Refurb PS3, Ace Combat: Infinity, and much much more! Make sure to follow us on twitter @2ndopinionpro and also follow our host!  @Soleb7891 @phoniexfire2912 @toaster_Mcghee  
2nd Opinion
Jul 15, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Well after a 2 week beer drinking contest we are back! Welcome to another great epsiode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! This episode we will be talking about RTX, QuakeCon, EVO, CES, XBOX ONE, WALKING DEAD 400 DAYS, GAMESTOP, PS4, BEER, and much more! Make sure to check out the people over at IronGaming.TV and GAEMSPGE.com
2nd Opinion
Jun 20, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 0

Special Episode about Reverse DRM
2nd Opinion
Jun 16, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 9

favorite 0

comment 0

Hello all! Welcome to another great edition of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! Tonight we will be chatting all the latest and greatest gaming news, touching on the good things about the XBOX ONE, and also talking about DCD's trip to E3. The big talking point of tonight's show is the industry as a whole and were she will go. There have been alot of arguments recently about the next consoles and we want it to STOP! We are all gamer.....So STFU and game or leave forever! Follow us on Twitter at...
2nd Opinion
Jun 11, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

HERE WE GO! SHUT UP AND LISTEN! 
2nd Opinion
Jun 2, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 9

favorite 0

comment 0

HELLO GAMERS! Welcome to another 2nd Opinion Podcast! On this episode we have alot to talk about with E3 just being next week. Topics this episode are The Last of Us, Oculus Rift engineer killed, Naughty Dog to retain The Last of Us engine for PS4, Mirror's Edge 2 help page goes live, and much much more! Now remember our own DCD will be at E3 next week so make sure to follow him @THEDCD or follow all of us on twitter as well!  @SOLEB7891 @The_Skelly @Toaster_McGhee @MatttheNinja7...
2nd Opinion
May 26, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 0

With the new Xbox out and about will your gaming experiance change forever? We have a special guest Dave Oshry Marketing Director from Interceptor Entertainment (currently working on Rise of the Triads) and boy do we have alot to talk about! We got new on the XBOX ONE, Fight Night, Turtle Beach crafting accessories for Xbox One, Sony considers splitting the company after proposed IPO, and much more!   
2nd Opinion
May 21, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

With the xbox one being unvailed were here to let you know the big points about this console and why you should get it day one! 
2nd Opinion
May 19, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 9

favorite 0

comment 0

Hello and Welcome! This week we are celebrating gaming, music, and the love of beer! We will also be talking with special guest Malik Forte from MaxLevel.org . Main talking point about this episode will be the new xbox, disney remakes, PS4, will the wii u die, gaming cons evolution, and much more. Make sure to follow us on twitter @2ndopinionpro and check us out on youtube at 2ndOpinionPodcast
2nd Opinion
May 13, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

Hello Gamers! This time around we have a wonderful show for you. First of all Soleb has finally made his gamer style wedding invites, Drinks his first Harpoon IPA, and finally gets on board with the new XBOX. We also will talk about EA, Silicon Knights closes office, Timegate closes doors, Xbox returns for Gamescom, and much much more! Please check us out at 2ndopinionpod.com !
2nd Opinion
May 4, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 10

favorite 0

comment 0

Monk and Preston discuss free comic book day.
2nd Opinion
Apr 28, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

Hello All! Welcome to another episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! This time around we have special guest Mark Barlet, President of the AbleGamers Foundation. We will talk about how it was started and were it is today! Also we will talk about the XBOX 720, EA Layoffs, and much much more!
2nd Opinion
Apr 14, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

2nd Opinion
Apr 1, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

This episode we talk all things Pax East and GDC! There is also time to talk about the confirmation of Metal Gear Solid 5....Phantom....Zero..?....Oh and BATTLEFIELD 4 ! Thank you again to all of our listeners and supporters! Make sure to check out our YouTube page as well at Youtube.com/2ndopinionpodcast 
2nd Opinion
Mar 16, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 0

Hello all! Welcome to another show! First thank you all for the love and support over these past 2 year! You are the driving force for our site and podcast's so thank you! With that being said it is a special episode today! There is only 1 week till Pax East and we have with us tonight Andrea Rene! So tune in for all the Pax East goodness right here on the 2nd Opinion Podcast!
2nd Opinion
Mar 10, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Hello all and Welcome! This is Episode #87 and do we have an interesting show for you all tonight. With the gaming industry shooting up and down in the recent years we wanted to share our thoughts on the near future. Also what you can do to become a sucessful gaming news site. Pax East is also right around the corner so we will be chatting just a bit about that as well. Make sure to follow us on twitter @2ndopinionpro for all the latest and greatest news!
2nd Opinion
Mar 4, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

We finally get a chance to sit down with Doc Gamer and discuss the PS4 Developer kits!
2nd Opinion
Feb 21, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 10

favorite 0

comment 0

THE PS4 HAS BEEN ANNOUNCED!
2nd Opinion
Feb 17, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Episode 85
2nd Opinion
Feb 10, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 9

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to another great Episode of the 2nd Opinion Pod! This episode we have a ton to talk about spreading from Rayman Legends, Impossible Studios, Best Buy, Ubisoft, and more! We are also joined by special guest David LoganOwner and Producer of Night Light Interactive (OUYA Dev. Company)
2nd Opinion
Feb 3, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

2nd Opinion
Jan 27, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to Epi. 82 of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! We have got a great show planned for tonight starting of with news about the CyberBowl, GAEMS, J.J. Abrams directing Star Wars, Super Smash Bros. at E32012, Ni No Kuni, The Last of us Demo, God of War, What is the gaming industry and much much more! For more podcast, news, review, and previews check out 2ndOpinionPod.com!
2nd Opinion
Jan 20, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 5

favorite 0

comment 0

Well it has been a crazy week but were finally here! Epsidoe 81 is about to go live with a ton of specials to chat about like Sony Sells US HQ Building for 1.1 Billion, Kat, Emmett join PlayStation All-Stars, Diablo 3 Director Jay Wilson, Skyrim DLC Finally coming to PC and PS3, Codemasters restructuring, reports suggest 80 layoffs, THQ, GAEMS PGE Cases and much more! Check us out on twitter! SOLEB - https://twitter.com/SOLEB7891 Skelly - https://twitter.com/The_Skelly Toaster...
2nd Opinion
Jan 13, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 0

Episode 80
2nd Opinion
Jan 6, 2013 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to another great episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! We have alot of wonderful gaming goodness to talk about today! Our Best Games of 2012, Gladous in a movie, Half Life become Jurrasic, Sony tries cutting out used games, and much more! For the latest gaming new, review and much more check out 2ndOpinionPod.com
2nd Opinion
Dec 30, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to another Great Episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast~! This time is close to the beggining of a new year and  we have a ton to talk about like Temple Runner, Ouya, George Washington, Les Miselong!, PlayStation 2 discontinued, Tomb Raider to include multiplayer, and much more! For the lastest video reviews, trailer, gameplay walkthroughs, and event coverage SUBSCRIBE to our youtube channel!  ( http://www.youtube.com/user/2ndOpinionPodcast )
2nd Opinion
Dec 23, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 0

Hey
2nd Opinion
Dec 16, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 5

favorite 0

comment 0

Hello ALL! Welcome to another great episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! This is Episode 76 and we have alot to chat about the Conn. Shooting, Triforce, Machinima lay off, Call of Duty, GameFitNation, Square Enix markdowns, and much more! Check us out on 2ndOpinionPod.com!
2nd Opinion
Dec 10, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to another Tale of Souls..Sorry to much SoulCalibur V This is the 2nd Opinion Podcast Episode 75! We got a lot to say and do including Walking Dead GOTY, Metal Gear Solid 5, VGA's, Dark Souls 2, DCD's Beer choice's, and much more! Check us out on Youtube for our latest reviews over HITMAN, PS ALLSTARS, and WALKING DEAD! 
2nd Opinion
Dec 2, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 5

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome kiddos! This is episode 74 and we got a treat for you today! we will be talking about Deathstroke, Mass Effect Paragon Lost, Beers for Christmas, Binding of Isaac, Nintendo Power, Weird Sony Controllers, Wii Mini, Diablo 3, and much more! Check us out on Youtube aswell by searching 2nd Opinion Productions! Thank you for listening! 
2nd Opinion
Nov 21, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

Holiday Gaming Guide
2nd Opinion
Nov 19, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

Hello and welcome to another great episode of the 2ndOpinion Podcast! This episode we talk about the Wii U launch, Cheap Deals in gaming, Next-Gen 360 talk, Hitman: Absolution 'Contracts' mode, Jailed ARMA devs, Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 , and much more! Also make sure to check us out next Tuesday when we have our Special Edition Episode with the ladies of Mommy Gamer! Check us out at 2ndOpinionPod.com !
2nd Opinion
Nov 11, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to another great episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! Its episode 71 and we have a weird yet awesome episode that features 4 different sepment about some of the top upcoming titles and consoles. We also will be having a few questions for you to answer and send the answers to our contest email for your chance to win a copy of halo 4!
2nd Opinion
Nov 3, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 12

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to another great episode of the 2nd Opinion podcast! Today we will be join by Monk(Writer of 2nd Opinion Productions), Matt The Ninja, Toaster Mcghee, and hopefully The DCD. Skelly is off with his woman having fun....So that means we can actually have a good show! ( Joking ) We will be chating about Assassins Creed III, Lucas Arts being bought out by Disney, Ex VP of Gamestop Stealing 2 million bucks and much more! Check us out at 2ndOpinionPod.com
2nd Opinion
Oct 21, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 5

favorite 0

comment 0

Shenanigans with Skelly, Toaster, The Ninja and Monk
2nd Opinion
Oct 13, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 10

favorite 0

comment 0

Hello and welcome to another great episode! This week we will be ranting alot so we hope your ears are ready! We will be chatting about Halo 4 Leaks, Metro Last Light removing multiplayer, Blizzard North, Online Camping, Gamer of the Week, and much more! Make sure to check us out nad like us on FaceBook! https://www.facebook.com/pages/2nd-Opinion-Productions/226299300793379?fref=ts
2nd Opinion
Oct 7, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 5

favorite 0

comment 0

Skelly, Toaster and Matt the Ninja are joined by the newest addition to the 2nd Opinion team, Courtney, or better known to fans as, Monk! 
2nd Opinion
Sep 29, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to another great epsiode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast- Episode #66! On this episode we talk about Splinter Cell: Blacklist, Take-Two and Tencent  ''NBA 2K Online'', Wii U's Darksiders 2, Xbox Live rewarding Gamerscore, Metal Gear Rising collector's edition, NBA LIVE 13 Canceled, Oculus Rift, and much more!!
2nd Opinion
Sep 22, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

Episode 65
2nd Opinion
Sep 16, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

This is episode 64 of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! First we want to thank all of our listeners for there love and support! Last episode we had 1093 LISTENS and could never show our true gradatude to you all! Well lets dive in shall we! On this episode we talk about the up coming release of the iPhone 5, Nintendo's Wii U, Borderlands 2 PSN release, NEO-GEO System, NBA LIVE 13 dying and much more! Make sure to check back for more great episode's and thanks for tuning in!
2nd Opinion
Sep 5, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

On this Special Episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast we talk all things about Jeremy and Matt! They Have recently been to Pax Prime in Seattle :)! Then we will chat with Soleb who got to plaY 32 titles at The Gamestop Expo..... To Many Games!
2nd Opinion
Aug 26, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to another great episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! On this episode we talke about Pax Prime, Gamestop Expo, 2nd Opinion Prodcutions/Structure Gaming Community Launch - HALO 4, DMC Dante Scares and much more! Like us on Facebook (Search 2nd Opinion Production) for your chance at a copy of Transformers:Fall of Cybertron on the PS3. 
2nd Opinion
Aug 19, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 10

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to another wonderful episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! This episode we were goning to have the newest addtion to the Playstation Invasion Crew Robert "DCD" Workman, but he was busy...then Matt The Ninja & Toaster have came up missing as well! We got Mark from Thosegamingnerds.com instead! We talk about GamesCom, DAYUM burgers and fries, OnLive's Shutdown, Soleb giving Highmoon the wrong address, and much more! Remember to like us on FB for your chance to win a copy of...
2nd Opinion
Aug 12, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 0

Hello and Welcome to another great Episode of 2nd Opinion podcast! Its our 60th Episode and we talk about all thing DarkSiders 2, SleepingDogs,The 2nd Opinion TAKE TO THE SKY STARHAWK TOURNY! Have a chance WIN A PS3 3D TVon OCTOBER 18TH, Blizzard internal network hacked, Epic's Rod Fergusson heads over to Irrational, Ouya pre-orders now open outside of Kickstarter, and much much more!
2nd Opinion
Aug 6, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 0

Welcome to another amazing episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! On this epsiode we talk to Soleb about his trip to QuakeCon, Rise of Triad, Crysis 3 not on the Wii U, President of LucasArts Leaves Studio, and much more! Like Us on FaceBook ( 2nd Opinion Productions) for your chance to win a Ravaged Beta Code! 
2nd Opinion
Jul 28, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 9

favorite 0

comment 0

58 is here and were in a rush! We areall very busy this week and have so much to do for the site ;) ( keep that a secret) that we decided to have a quick podcast tonight! We talk about Tranksformers, Tony Hawk Sales, GameStop CEO finding digital used market 'interesting', PayDays "Left4Dead" Cross over and much much more! Make Sure to like us on FaceBook!   
2nd Opinion
Jul 22, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

episode 57
2nd Opinion
Jul 7, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

Hello and welcome to another great episode of the 2nd Opinion Podcast! We have alot to talk about this we like "The Walking Dead FPS", New PlaystationAll Stars characters, Rambo The Video Game, Triforces Plans at SDCC, Battlefront III Footage, and much more! We are joined by Drew Seldin Co Owner of Project Triforce to ask him about him self and to talk about the future of Triforce! Come back next week for another Surprise Special guest, give-aways, and more! Thank you all for...
2nd Opinion
Jun 16, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 6

favorite 0

comment 0

54 IS HERE! WE TALK ABOUT THE LAST OF US, NEVERSOFT, GOLDEN PS3 CONTROLLERS, GAMESCOM, AND HOW Warren Spector THINKS 'Ultraviolence' in games going too far. All this and much more more on The 2nd Opinion Podcast Episode 54: Ultraviolence? There is no such thing! 
2nd Opinion
Jun 9, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

2ndOpinionPodcast Episode 53 w/ SPECIAL GUEST THE DCD TALKING ALL THINGS E3 2012
2nd Opinion
Jun 3, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 0

SPECIAL NON SOLEB EPISODE! LETS GO WILD! tOPICS E3 ACTIVISION VS INFINITY WARD MUCH MUCH MORE!
2nd Opinion
May 28, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 8

favorite 0

comment 0

Episode 51
2nd Opinion
May 12, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 15

favorite 0

comment 0

Krysti Pryde from the Playstation Tester Season 3!
2nd Opinion
May 6, 2012 2nd Opinion
audio

eye 7

favorite 0

comment 0

The inagural episode of 2ndOpinion.