Skip to main content

Mr. Blotto

Download free music. Concerts in the Live Music Archive are available for download and streaming in formats including flac, mp3, and ogg vorbis.



rss RSS

1,257
RESULTS


Show sorted alphabetically

Show sorted alphabetically

SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Mr. Blotto
Jun 9, 2003 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 806

favorite 0

comment 1

I: Music Never Stopped > Fire On The Mountain > Reggae Rap > Fire On The Mountain > Music Never Stopped, High-V, Any Kind Of Lover, My Sisters & Brothers, Long Honeymoon > 1977 > Have You Ever Seen The Rain, When I Paint My Masterpiece II: Keepin' It Up, Eyes Of The World (slow version) > Long Time > Sister Rosie, Message In A Bottle, Workin' For The Man, Movie Star, Pull Down Your Pants, Vitamins, Scotch & Cigarettes, You Don't Love Me (with One Way Out ending)...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Sep 7, 2003 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,704

favorite 1

comment 1

Disc One: Set I 1. Can't Go Back Anymore 2. Raining in My Room 3. Kelly Marie 4. Keepin' It Up 5. Dead Flowers 6. Movie Star 7. Redneck Song 8. Time in Texas Disc Two: Set II (cont.) 1. 1977 2. Over & Back 3. Graceland 4. Nebraska 5. Organ Grinder > 1977 Reprise Disc 3 Set3/Encore (Led Zeppelin II) 1. Whole Lotta Love 2. What Is and What Should Never Be 3. The Lemon Song 4. Thank You 5. Heartbreaker > Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman) 6. Ramble On 7. Moby Dick 8. Bring it on Home
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD
Mr. Blotto
Sep 21, 2003 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,375

favorite 0

comment 1

Disc One: Set I 1. Like a Rolling Stone 2. Mrs. Robinson 3. Jam > Mrs. Robinson 4. Mama Grady 5. Rock Me in Your Arms 6. Eyes of the World 7. Lively Up Yourself Set II 8. Rattle My Cage 9. Workin' For The Man > Jam > Disc Two: Set II (cont.) 1. Workin' Jam (cont.) 2. Dirty Woman Blooze 3. Not For Me 4. Shakedown Street > Jam > 5. Samson & Delilah 6. Sail Away Virginia Encore: 7. Brokedown Palace 8. Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire* *with Chief on smoking tuba and Paul on kazoo
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD
Mr. Blotto
Feb 17, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,051

favorite 1

comment 1

I: Keeping It Up, On The Tracks, Peggy O, Movie Star, Long Honeymoon, Psycho Killer > Busman's Holiday > Psycho Killer > Simple II: Blue Moon of Kentucky, Dirty Women Blooze*, Women Are Smarter, Rattle My Cage, Sloppy Sunday, Pull Down Your Pants, Time In Texas, Nothing But A G Thing^ > Aquarius/Let the Sun Shine In Tease > Freedom, When I Paint My Masterpiece E: Almost * Slower tempo, especially the 1st half ^ Dedicated to Jam Master Jay
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Mar 4, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 967

favorite 1

comment 2

I: Fatman In The Bathtub, The Jinx, Mama Grady, Sail Away Virginia, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, One Puff > Drums > One Puff, The Mighty Quinn > Rap > Quinn, People In The Middle, Throwing Stones, E: When The Saint's Go Marching In
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Mar 4, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,723

favorite 0

comment 3

Disc 1 - Set One 01 Hell In A Bucket 02 Sugaree 03 Aiko Aiko 04 Tennessee Jed 05 When I Paint My Masterpiece 06 Mississippi Halfstep Uptown Toodeloo >>> 07 Mississippi Halfstep Uptown Toodeloo 08 Take You Home 09 Ripple 10 Me And My Uncle 11 Cassidy Disc 2 - Set Two 01 Feel Like A Stranger 02 Lazy River Road 03 Black Peter 04 Row Jimmy 05 Truckin >>> 06 I Need A Miracle Disc 3 Set Two Cont 01 Eyes Of The World 02 Good Lovin' 03 One More Saturday Night 04 China Cat Sunflower...
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: sbd > dat > cdr > eac > shn
Mr. Blotto
Mar 8, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 918

favorite 0

comment 1

Set I 1. Touch Of Grey (Fades In) 2. Feel Like A Stranger 3. Row Jimmy 4. When I Paint My Masterpiece 5. Eyes Of The World 6. Bird Song > 7. Truckin' > 8. I Need A Miracle Disc Two: Set II 1. Music Never Stopped 2. Jack Straw 3. I Will Take You Home 4. Althea 5. Terrapin Station 6. Women Are Smarter 7. Brokedown Palace 8. Good Lovin' 9. Throwing Stones Encore: 10. And We Bid You Goodnight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Mar 18, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,603

favorite 2

comment 1

Set I: China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, On The Tracks, Got My Mojo Workin', Mama Grady, After It Rains, Peggy-O, Sail Away Virginia Set II: Ain't Workin' For The Man, 1977 > Theme From The Bottom, Nebraska > Friend Of The Devil > Kiss Me In The Morning, Aiko Aiko, Truckin' > I Need A Miracle E: No Woman No Cry
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Sony R500
Mr. Blotto
Apr 19, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 806

favorite 1

comment 1

One Set Only I: Sail Away Virginia, I Ain't Workin' For The Man, Nebraska, Small Time Affair*, Rock Me In Your Arms*, 1977* > Row Jimmy, Kandi's Leaving, Redemption Song, One Puff, Kiss Me In The Morning, Middle Of The Night > It Doesn't Matter Anymore, Time In Texas, People In The Middle*, Early In The Morning > Turn On Your Lovelight* E: The Letter* * with Troy Anderson's Fat Back Horn Section
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Apr 20, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 3,230

favorite 0

comment 1

Disc One: 1. Jack a Roe 2. Mama Grady 3. Middle of the Night> 4. Mrs. Robinson SET II 5. Countdown 6. Auld Lang Syne 7. Blinded by the Light> 8. Here We Are 9. West LA Fadeaway 10.By and By Intro> 11.By and By Disc Two: 1. Announcements 2. Shakedown Street> 3. Samson and Delilah 4. Negril Song 5. Early in the Morning>Lovelight 6. Encore: Almost
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > AlesisMasterLink 9600@48k/24bit > CD-R > Scott Bevans Remaster
Mr. Blotto
Apr 30, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 10,070

favorite 3

comment 1

1. New Minglewood Blues 2. On the Tracks 3. HI-V 4. "Where's Security?" 5. Love Train (Barry White) 6. People in the Middle 7. Celebration Tease 8. By and By 9. Fennario 10. Sister Rosie> 11. Chasin Rosie Jam> 12. Nebraska 13. E: Man of Constant Sorrow 1. Intro> 2. That's alright Mama> 3. 1977> 4. JAM> 5. All Apologies(Nirvana)> 6. 1977 Reprise> 7. Have you Ever Seen the Rain? 8. Gotta Jibboo 9. Mama Grady 10. Once In a Life Time> 11. Ramble On 12. Brokedown...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Mike Georges SBD>Flying Calf 24bit A/D>DAT(Sony M-1)
Mr. Blotto
May 10, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 4,085

favorite 1

comment 1

Disc One: Set I 1. Lazy River Road 2. Any Kind Of Lover 3. Big River 4. People In The Middle 5. Playing In The Band > 6. Jam > 7. Kiss Me In The Morning > 8. Dear Prudence Jam > 9. Playing In The Band Disc Two: Set II 1. Aiko Aiko 2. Over & Back 3. Dirty Woman Blooze 4. Conjunction Junction (School House Rock Medley) 5. Sister Rosie 6. The Mighty Quinn > 7. Rap > 8. The Mighty Quinn Encore: 9. No Woman, No Cry
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
May 16, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 2,613

favorite 1

comment 1

Disc One: Set I 1. Can't Go Back Anymore 2. Feel Like A Stranger 3. Dirty Woman Blooze 4. Low Loretta 5. Lazy River Road 6. People In The Middle 7. Amazing Grace > 8. Sisters & Brothers > Promised Land Set II 9. Playing In The Band Disc Two: Set II Cont 1. Sail Away Virginia 2. Domino 3. Rap > 4. Any Kind Of Lover 5. When I Paint My Masterpiece 6. Love The One You're With
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Jun 21, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 655

favorite 0

comment 1

Disc One Set I 1. Like A Rolling Stone 2. 1977 3. Cleaning Windows 4. Sister Rosie > 5. I Will Take You Home 6. Dirty Woman Blooze 7. Quinn The Eskimo > 8. Rap > 9. Quinn The Eskimo Disc Two Set II 1. Sail Away Virginia 2. Tennessee Jed 3. Time In Texas 4. Poor Heart 5. Kiss Me In The Morning 6. Playin' In The Band > 7. Lo Spark Of High-Heeled Boys > 8. Playin' In The Band Encore: 9. One Puff
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD
Mr. Blotto
Aug 30, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 2,418

favorite 0

comment 1

Disc One: 1) Like a Rolling Stone (Slow Version) 2) On the Tracks 3) Women Are Smarter 4) Highway Girl 5) 1977 - Rain Delay 6) Raining in my Room 7) Southern Woman 8) Help On the Way>Slipknot> 9) Franklin's Tower Disc Two: 1) On the Road Again 2) Mama Grady 3) Kelly Marie 4) Walkin' Blues 5) The Weight>Rap>The Weight 6) Dead Flowers 7) Over and Back 8) Terrapin> 9) Reggae Rap> 10) Terrapin E: 11) Vitamins, Scotch and Cigarettes
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>Minidisc (Sharp MDSR60)
Mr. Blotto
Oct 21, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,996

favorite 2

comment 1

I: d1t01) Vitamins, Scotch & Cigarettes > d1t02) China Cat > d1t03) Intro> d1t04) Kiss Me In The Morning d1t05) Keepin' It Up, Big River d1t06) Kelly Marie d1t07) Bob Dylan Sings Free Bird Tease > d1t08) 1977 > d1t09) Norwegian Wood Tease > When I Paint My Masterpiece II: d2t01) Breathe > d2t02) Fire On The Mountain > Rap > d2t03) Harry Rap > Fire On The Mountain > d2t04) Dirty Woman Blooze d2t05) Any King of Lover > Jam > d2t06) New Intro Into >...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>Minidisc (Sony MD-SR60)
Mr. Blotto
Nov 20, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 3,095

favorite 2

comment 1

Tuning Sail Away Virginia> Low Loretta Uncle John's Band> Take You Home Jam> Other One Jam> Kiss Me in the Morning That's What I said Wishing You Well* Dosen't Matter Anymore>** Any Kind of Lover>*** RAP> Any Kind of Lover Reprise Got Nothin' Tuning The Jinx> Durty Woman Blooze Estimated Prophet Rock Me In Your Arms Can't Go Back> Triolet The Day of the Bad Hair**** Standing In The House Ten Years Gone
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Flying Calf 24bit A/D 44.1K > PDAudio
Mr. Blotto
Dec 10, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 2,378

favorite 4

comment 5

Disc One: Set I 1. Movie Star 2. New Minglewood Blues 3. After It Rains 4. Poor Heart 5. Durty Women Blooze 6. Graceland > 7. Nebraska 8. Psycho Killer Disc Two: Set II 1. St. Stephen > 2. Not Fade Away > St. Stephen Reprise 3. Vitamins, Scotch, and Cigarettes 4. Keeping It Up 5. "Talking" 6. Cassidy 7. The Jinx 8. Almost Encore: 9. Mama Grady
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Dec 17, 2004 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 376

favorite 1

comment 2

Disc One: Set I 1. Kelly Marie 2. Dirty Woman Blooze 3. Once In A Lifetime 4. Get Back On The Train 5. Love's Just A Time 6. Over & Back > 7. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > 8. Ain't Nothing But A G Thang > 9. Time In Texas Disc Two: Set II 1. (End Of)Time In Texas 2. Highway Girl 3. Indiana Jones 4. Evangaline 5. Get Back > 6. Movie Star Disc Three: Set II Cont 1. Back Door Man 2. Sail Away Virginia 3. Hell In A Bucket 4. Ripple 5. Standing In The House Encore 6. Freedom
favorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Jan 19, 2005 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 4,271

favorite 1

comment 3

Set 1 - Disc 1 1. Cleaning Windows 2. Shelter From The Storm 3. Georgia 4. Raining In My Room 5. China Cat -> 6. Any Kind of Lover 7. Southern Country Gentleman 8. By & By 9. Movie Star Set 2 1. Dirty Woman 2. Sailin' Shoes -> Hey Julia -> Sneakin' Sally 3. I Got a Woman 4. Bird Song 5. The Jinx (Anywhere I Go) 6. Appalachian Song 7. 1977 -> 8. Rap -> 9. 1977 10. Sisters & Brothers 11. Man of Constant Sorrow
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD -> DAT Sony TCD-D8 -> Creative Live Drive -> Sound Forge 4.5 -> dbPowerAmp 10.1 (SHN)
Mr. Blotto
Jan 31, 2005 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 899

favorite 1

comment 3

I: Whiskey River, I Got My Mojo Workin', 1977, Any Kind of Lover, (Messin' Around with) Free Bird, By and By, Throwing Stones, 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover > Fly Like an Eagle > The Rap > 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover II: Playing in the Band > Jam > Kelly Marie > Workin' For The Man > Kiss Me in the Morning > Once in a Lifetime > Playing in the Band!, Wishing You Well, Mama Grady, Standing in the House E: Deal
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Feb 5, 2005 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,974

favorite 2

comment 1

Can't Go Back Anymore(?), Kelly Marie, Dirty Woman Blooze, That's What I Said, Nebraska, Tall Boy, ?, Crosseyed & Painless, James Bond, Dead Flowers, Where's the Drummer?, I'm a Man, 1977, ?, Rattle My Cage, Kiss Me in the Morning, De Colores > La Dia De Pelo Malo, One Puff, Aiko Aiko, Whipping Post
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: MBHO 603a/actives/KA200 > V3 > M1 (FOB-DFC)
Mr. Blotto
Feb 9, 2005 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 857

favorite 0

comment 1

set I: 1.Can't Go Back Anymore 2.Lazy River Road 3.Sister Rosie>Jam> 4.Over & Back 5.Estimated Prophet 6.Sail Away Virginia set II: 1.On The Tracks 2.Southern Woman 3.Simple 4.1977> 5.Brokedown Palace 6.Keepin' It Up> 7.50 Ways>Stash Tease>50 Ways>Rap>50 Ways 8.Not Fade Away>Who Do You Love?>Not Fade Away
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD
Mr. Blotto
Feb 9, 2005 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 3,540

favorite 0

comment 1

set I: 1.Workin' For The Man 2.Cleaning Windows 3.Middle of the Night>Jam> 4.The Jinx 5.1977> 6.Let It Grow 7.Makes No Difference> 8.Dancin' in the Streets>Jam> 9.Keepin' It Up 10.Kelly Marie 11.50 Ways>Stash Tease>Rap>50 Ways E: 12.One Puff
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD
Mr. Blotto
Feb 11, 2005 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 3,339

favorite 4

comment 1

Brown Eyed Women On The Tracks Chinacat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Got Nothin' Mama Grady The Weight> Rap> The Weight Reprise Sister Rosie> Chasin' Rosie Jam> Big River Kiss Me In The Morning> Playin' In The Band> Sweetness Jam> Makes No Difference She's A Woman Keepin' It Up Simple Shelter From the Storm Shakedown Street> Also Sprach Zarathustra> Round House Drum Jam> Motherless Child And We Bid You Goodnight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Flying Calf 24bit A/D 44.1K > Sony M-1 DAT
Mr. Blotto
Feb 11, 2005 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 5,265

favorite 0

comment 1

Set I: 1.I Got A Woman 2.Can't Go Back Anymore 3.Brown Eyed Women 4.Middle of the Night>Jam> 5.Sugaree 6.Domino>DUI story w/Christmas medley>Domino Set II: 1.Hell in a Bucket 2.Dirty Woman Blooze 3.Aiko Aiko>Rudolph Tease>Aiko Aiko> 4.Theme From the Bottom 5.Nebraska 6.keepin' it up tease>Sail Away Virginia E: 7.Crossroads Blues
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>MD
Mr. Blotto
Feb 13, 2005 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 3,747

favorite 4

comment 1

set I: 1.tennessee jed 2.sister rosie 3.peggy-o 4.play that funky music white boy 5.over and back 6.fraklin's tower 7.silver bells 8.Mr.Grinch tease 9.Nebraska tease>Poor heart 10.kashmir set II: 1.mama got a radio 2.High V 3.1977> 4.Kiss me in the morning 5.scarlet begonas> 6.Fire on the mountain 7.working for the man 8.stading in the house E: 9.silent night 10.One Puff
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: mr.blotto SBD>MD
Mr. Blotto
Feb 16, 2005 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 2,200

favorite 0

comment 3

set I: 1.And It Stoned Me 2.Lie On The Tracks 3.I've Got A Woman> 4.Dirty Woman Blues 5.Bird Song 6.Mama Grady 7.Poor Heart 8.Franklin's Tower set II: 1.Kelly Marie 2.Movie Star 3.Shelter From The Storm 4.1977>JAM> 5.California Dreamin'> 6.Motherless Child 7.When I Paint My Masterpiece E: 8.Vitamins, Scotch, & Cigarettesns, Scotch, & Cigarettes
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Mr.Blotto SBD
Mr. Blotto
May 16, 2005 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 887

favorite 0

comment 1

Set 1 1 Just a little light 2 Hi-V 3 Bye and bye 4 Life during wartime 5 I don't wanna know your name 6 Got my mojo workin' 7 Mama Grady 8 Movement of the wheel 9 Sail away Virginia Set 2 1 Sugar magnolia 2 Triolet 3 1977 4 Negrill song 5 That's what I said 6 He's gone 7 Turn on your lovelight>who do you love>lovelight 8 E: And we bid you goodnight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Optic sbd>Sony MD MZ-N510-S
Mr. Blotto
Jun 13, 2005 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 666

favorite 0

comment 1

I: Walking The Dog, Sloppy Sunday, Help On The Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower, Busman's Holiday, Psycho Killer > Ghost Song Tease > Psycho Killer > Breakdown > Rap > Breakdown II: Mrs. Robinson, Dirty Woman Blooze, Organ Grinder, Estimated Prophet, Mama Grady, Corner Of My Eye, Man Of Constant Sorrow, One More Saturday Night E: Whiskey River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Sep 25, 2005 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 6,508

favorite 5

comment 2

Mr. Blotto 1-15-2005 Famous Freddie's Mt. Prospect, IL Source: optic digital sbd> Sony MD MZ-N510 type S Transfer: md>audiograbber>wav>shn Taped by: Tom Mock Set 1 1 Bertha 2 Sister Rosie 3 Got my mojo workin' 4 Long way to the bottom 5 Jack-a-roe 6 Hi-V 7 China cat sunflower 8 I know you rider Set 2 1 No rain 2 Middle of the night 3 Eyes of the world 4 Whipping post 5 Southern woman 6 Lost sailor> 7 Saint of circumstance 8 1977 9 Encore: The lemon song
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Optic digital SBD>Sony MD MZ-N510 type S
Mr. Blotto
Dec 26, 2005 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 17,390

favorite 3

comment 1

1 Feel like a stranger 2 Hi-V 3 Benny and the jets 4 Organ grinder 5 Eyes of the world 6 Baby please don't leave me 7 Tiny dancer 8 Kelly Marie 9 Poor heart 10 Season of the witch 11 Werewolves of London 12 Time in Texas set 2 disc 2 1 Rocket man 2 Over and back 3 One by night, two by day 4 Daniel 5 What a fool I am 6 Crocodile rock 7 Aiko Aiko 8 Goodbye yellow brick road 9 Tall boy set 2 disc 2 1 Outhouse cowboy theme song 2 Peggy-o 3 Indiana Jones 4 The music never stopped 5 Redemption song 6...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Optic sbd
Mr. Blotto
Jan 16, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 6,846

favorite 0

comment 2

set 1 1 Time in Texas 2 Mama Grady 3 After it rains 4 On the tracks 5 Because I got high tease>one puff 6 Long way to the bottom 7 Circle 7 8 Let it grow set 2 1 China cat sunflower 2 Once in a lifetime 3 Used to know 4 Over and back 5 Middle of the night 6 Sister Rosie 7 People in the middle 8 Running girl 9 Shakedown street 10 Freedom 11 And we bid you goodnight-encore
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: digital SBD
Mr. Blotto
Jan 19, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 11,795

favorite 1

comment 1

set 1 disc 1 1 Sister Rosie 2 Any kind of lover 3 Playin' in the band 4 Almost 5 Dead flowers 6 Workin' for the man 7 Sugaree 8 That's what I said 9 1977 set 2 disc 2 1 Reggae got soul 2 Standin' in my way 3 Clamp down world 4 Concrete jungle 5 The Negrill song 6 Born to be lively 7 Rivers of babylon 8 Common people 9 Stir it up 10 Maka supa policeman 11 Keep on movin' set 2 disc 3 1 Lively up yourself 2 Stepping razor 3 Not an easy road 4 No woman no cry 5 Redemption song 6 Turn on your...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: dsbd
Mr. Blotto
Jan 26, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 2,143

favorite 1

comment 2

Set I. Hell in a Bucket Long Way to the Bottom> Circle Seven> Tennessee Jed Any Kind of Lover Movie Star Jack-A-Roe A Little Bit of Love Highway Girl Set II. Its Not My Cross to Bear Thats What I Said Nebraska Negril Song China Doll Rebirtha La Dia De Pelo Malo Time in Texas E: Pull Down Your Pants, Whiskey River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Digital SBD > CDR300
Mr. Blotto
Jan 27, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 2,751

favorite 0

comment 1

set 1 1 Time in Texas 2 Small time affair 3 That's what I said 4 Moviestar 5 Jazz instrumental 6 The jinx 7 Estimated prophet 8 Sister Rosie 9 Since I been loving you set 2 1 Workin' for the man 2 Got nothin' 3 Touch of grey 4 1977 5 Silent night 6 Mama Grady 7 Circles>12 blotto days of xmas>circles* 8 Cinnamon gitl- encore *Guest: Michelle Hallman
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Optic SBD
Mr. Blotto
Feb 6, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 3,493

favorite 0

comment 1

Set I Blues Jam Intro > Brown Eyed Women , Hi V , One Puff , Holiday , Let it Grow , Shelter from the Storm , Yellow Moon , Raining in My Room , Day in the Life Set II Time in Texas , Troilet , Pull Down Your Pants , Long Way to the Bottom > Circle Seven > Sugar Magnolia > Johnny B Goode , Rattle My Cage , Box of Rain , Mama Grady , Jumpin Jack Flash
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Digital SBD > CDR300
Mr. Blotto
Feb 9, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,557

favorite 1

comment 2

set 1 1 Mama got a radio 2 Any kind of lover 3 Misissippi half-step 4 Jack-a-roe 5 Blackbird 6 Time in Texas 7 Moviestar 8 Kiss me in the morning 9 Sail away Virginia set 2 1 1977 2 The negrill song 3 Walkin' blues 4 That's what I said 5 Have you ever seen the rain 6 Miss you 7 Almost
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Optic sbd
Mr. Blotto
Feb 21, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 7,493

favorite 3

comment 4

1.Day in the Life 2.Brown Eyed Women 3.The Jinx 4.Jack A Roe 5.Over and Back 6.Simple 7.Rattle My Cage 8.Mighty Quinn>RAP>Reprise 1.Happy Birthday Chief 2.Jack Straw 3.Sister Rosie> 4.I'm Waiting for the Man** 5.Workin for the Man 6.Appalachian Song 7.Eyes of the World> 8.Into The Mystic 9.Lights Out 10.Cabbages and Kings/Already Gone 11.Almost 12.Whiskey River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Matrix: [Mike G. SBD] + [Oktava stereo pair (on stage)] > CDR300
Mr. Blotto
Mar 10, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 15,561

favorite 2

comment 2

Time in Texas Durty Woman Blooze Movie Star One Puff My Life That's What I Said Got Nothin' Whiskey River Countdown Auld Lang Syne> 1977> Fool I Am Organ Grinder Brokedown Palace Almost Touch of Gray We Look So Happy David "B3" Allen Keyboard Montage> I Will Take You Home Here Comes the Sun Because You Never Give Me Your Money Sun King Mean Mr. Mustard Polythene Pam She Came In Through the Bathroom Window Golden Slumbers Carry That Weight The End Her Majesty David's Exit
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Dan's SBD (Analog outs) > VX Pocket V1 44.1/16 > Mac G3
Mr. Blotto
Apr 8, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,993

favorite 2

comment 2

set 1 1 Moviestar 2 After it rains 3 That's what I said 4 What a fool I am 5 Scarlet begonias>Fire on the mountain 6 Pass the Kushumpeng>not an easy road>fire set 2 1 1977 2 Wharf rat 3 One puff 4 Doesn't matter anymore 5 Break on through 6 The end 7 Triloet 8 Masterpiece
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD
Mr. Blotto
Aug 30, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 3,958

favorite 2

comment 3

1. Any Where I Go 2. Queen Jane 3. Sloppy Saturday 4. Let it Grow> 5. Growing JAM> 6. Let it Grow Reprise> 7. After it Rains 8. Kiss Me in the Morning 9. People in the Middle 10. Mama Grady 11. Kashmir 12. Vitamins Scotch and Cigarettes> 13. Promised Land 1. Long Way to the Bottom> 2. Circle Seven> 3. The Wheel> 4. Almost 5. Rattle My Cage 6. Tangled Up in Blue 7. Nebraska 8. Redemption Song> 9. Motherless Child 10. Standing on the Moon 11. Sympathy for the Devil> 12....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Mike Georges SBD>VX Pocket V1> Macintosh Laptop 44.1k/16bit>SRB Remaster>CDR>EAC>FLAC16
Mr. Blotto
Sep 7, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 8,264

favorite 0

comment 1

Set 1 People in the middle, Sail away Virginia, Southern Woman, Same old blues, Can't go back anymore, Cabbages and Kings>So far gone, Indiana Jones, Row Jimmy, US Blues, Used to know set 2 Busman's Holiday, La Dia De Pelo Malo, Cinnamon Girl, Rattle my cage, Rock me in your arms, Sympathy for the Devil, Good Lovin'.
favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live Concert
Source: DSBD>PCM-M1
Mr. Blotto
Oct 14, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 9,599

favorite 0

comment 2

ONE DISC [57.05] 01 David Campbell intro... 1.00 02 Cabbages & Kings > Already Gone 6.41 03 Kelly Marie 6.27 04 Working For The Man 8.04 05 Negril 6.53 06 Appalachian > 2.33 07 Rattle My Cage 9.11 08 1977 16.12
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: BWFR #9
Source: Source (6-track matrix): Studio Projects c-1 mics (on stage corners facing audience) + Studio Projects c-4 mics (split omnis on corners of foh, ~100' back, 8' high, 15' apart) + 2-channel soundboard > Mackie Onyx 1220 mixer > Firewire > HP laptop > Traction2 @ 24/96 > external harddrive.
Mr. Blotto
Oct 18, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 4,360

favorite 0

comment 1

One long set disc 1 1 Raining in my room 2 That's what I said 3 I don't work on Sunday 4 Clampdown World 5 Evangeline* 6 Organ grinder* 7 What a fool I am 8 The music never stopped> 9 Fire on the mountain>Roller skates>Pass the kushumpeng>Fire>Music 10 Rosalie 11 Rattle my cage Disc 2 1 Appalacian 2 Almost anywhere* 3 Durty woman blues 4 One by night 5 Triloet 6 You rock and you roll 7 Almost 8 Standin' in the house* * Dave Allen plays B-3
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: jam band, live concert, cd release show
Source: DSBD>PCM-M1
Mr. Blotto
Nov 2, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,767

favorite 2

comment 1

Working For The Man Music Never Stopped Sister Rosie> Chasin Rosie Jam> After It Rains Once In A Lifetime Fennario Durty Woman Blooze Low Loretta 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover> Rap> 50 Ways Reprise Chinacat Sunflower> Theme From The Bottom Keepin It Up> 2001 Space Odyssey> Vocal Space> Kelly Marie Kiss Me In The Morning Ripple Sail Away Virginia Pre Encore Announcements One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > 8 track Sub Mix by Scott > Mac G3 via Vx Pocket V1 > Super Processed > CDR
Mr. Blotto
Nov 17, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 6,817

favorite 7

comment 4

Sloppy Sunday, Movie Star, The Music Never Stopped, Got Nothin', Graceland, That's What I Said, Mama Grady, YEM, West LA Fadeaway, One Puff, Ain't Workin' For the Man, Stir it Up, Kiss Me in the Morning, Nebraska
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: MBHO 603a/actives/KA200 > V3 > M1 (FOB-DFC)
Mr. Blotto
Nov 30, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 8,229

favorite 4

comment 2

I: Big River, She's A Woman, High Five, Sister Rosie, Morning After, Amazing Grace > My Sisters And Brothers > Promised Land, One Way Out, Redemption Song, Sail Away Virginia Dancehall Rap > Any Kind Of Lover, Playing In The Band > Shakedown Street > Samson & Delilah II: Feelin' Groovy, Domino > Franklin's Tower, Dirty Woman Blues, Lazy River Road, La Dia De Pelo Malo Kiss Me In The Morning, Women Are Smarter, Early In The Morning > Turn On Your Lovelight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Dec 2, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 3,155

favorite 0

comment 1

Disc 1 1.Mama Grady 2.Katie Marie 3.Tenessee Jed 4.One Puff 5.Movie Star 6.Monkey and the Engineer* 7.Bertha 8.Kiss Me In The Morning 9.Feelin' Groovy > 10.Domino Disc 2 1.Durty Woman Blooze 2.Doesn't Matter Anymore> 3.Soul Kitchen 4.Workin for the Man 5.Going to California** 6.St. Stephen> 7.That's What I Said 8.Lazy River Road 9.Time in Texas Encore 10. Lovelight *Rarely played **Chief on Mandolin 01. Durty Woman Blooze 01. Durty Woman Blooze 01. Durty Woman Blooze 01. Mama Grady 01....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Mr. Blotto
Source: SBD
Mr. Blotto
Dec 5, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 713

favorite 0

comment 3

set 1 1 Find the cost of Freedom 2 Keepn' it up 3 What a fool I am 4 Jack-a-roe 5 Almost 6 Already dead to me? 7 Over and back 8 Space oddity 9 That's what I said 10 The weight>rap>weight set 2 1 Moviestar 2 Clampdown world 3 Whipping post 4 The Negrill song 5 Rock me in your arms 6 Loser 7 1977 8 Fearless (Pink Floyd cover)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: jam band
Source: SBD>TCD-D100
Mr. Blotto
Dec 9, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,572

favorite 1

comment 3

mrblotto2000-02-15d1t15.flac:Love the One Your With mrblotto2000-02-15d1t01.flac:China Cat Sunflower mrblotto2000-02-15d1t02.flac:I Know You Rider mrblotto2000-02-15d1t03.flac:Sister Rosie mrblotto2000-02-15d1t04.flac:Brokedown Palace mrblotto2000-02-15d1t05.flac:Blackdog mrblotto2000-02-15d1t06.flac:Breathe mrblotto2000-02-15d1t07.flac:Long Haired Country Boy mrblotto2000-02-15d1t08.flac:Rainy Day Women mrblotto2000-02-15d1t09.flac:Benny and the Jets mrblotto2000-02-15d1t10.flac:Oye Como Va...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Mr. Blotto
Dec 18, 2006 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 2,615

favorite 3

comment 5

Sail Away Virginia, Get Back on the Train, Sister Rosie > Theme From the Botton, Love's Just the Time, Sweet Home Alabama, Nebraska, Help on the Way > Slipknot > 1977 > See No Light > 1977, Kelly Marie, Break on Through, If it Makes You Happy E: Dear Mr. Fantasy
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: MBHO 603a/actives/KA200 > V3 > M1 (FOB-DFC)
Mr. Blotto
Jan 25, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 4,441

favorite 0

comment 2

Mr. Blotto 10/16/98 Abbey Pub chicago, IL Taped By: CosmicKC Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R Uploaded by: Jonathan Mohr - jonathanmohr@cox.net Mr. Blotto Setlist Site: http://www.kalracing.com/MrBlotto/ Disc One: Set I 1. Time In Texas 2. Over & Back 3. Tennessee Jed 4. After It Rains > 5. Soul Serenade > 6. One Way Out 7. On The Tracks 8. Rap > 9. Any Kind Of Lover 10. People In The Middle Disc Two: Set II 1. Tangled Up In Blue 2. Feel Like A Stranger 3. Kiss Me In The Morning 4....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Feb 6, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 5,007

favorite 0

comment 1

Disc One: Set I 1. Intro 2. Three Times 3. Sister Rosie 4. Cleaning Windows 5. Bird Song 6. Folsom Prison Pinball Wizard Blues 7. All Blues > The Jinx 8. Lazy River Road 9. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover > 10. Rap > 11. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover Disc Two: Set II 1. Grease Lightning Tease 2. Summer Loving Tease 3. Amazing Grace > 4. My Sisters & Brothers > 5. Aiko Aiko 6. People In The Middle 7. Tangled Up In Blue 8. I Will Take You Home 9. Rock Me In Your Arms 10. Drums >...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Feb 12, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 5,146

favorite 4

comment 1

Set 1- disc 1 1 Hey pockey way 2 Dirty woman blues 3 Southern woman 4 Playin' in the band 5 The Negrill song 6 Workin' for the man 7 Kiss me in the morning 8 Nebraska 9 Jack straw set 2- disc 2 1 Almost anywhere 2 Got my mojo workin' 3 Guitars, Cadillacs, hillbilly music 4 1977 5 Appalacian 6 Rattle my cage 7 Doesn't matter anymore- disc 3 8 Walkin' blues 9 Lovelight 10 Lemon song
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>TCD-D100 DAT
Mr. Blotto
Feb 14, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 6,997

favorite 0

comment 1

One Long Set Disc One: 1. The Weight 2. Tennessee Jed 3. Over & Back 4. Aiko Aiko 5. Small Time Affair 6. Rap > 7. Any Kind Of Lover 8. Got Nothin' 9. Jack Straw 10. Samson & Delilah 11. Long Way To The Bottom (Fades out) Disc Two: 1. Circle 7 (fades in) > 2. When I Paint My Masterpiece 3. Kiss Me In The Morning 4. Hi-V 5. And It Stoned Me 6. God Bless The Child 7. Eyes Of The World 8. Enter Sandman Tease / Highway To Hell 9. Not Fade Away Encore: 10. Jessica
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Mar 13, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 3,909

favorite 3

comment 1

Introductions One Puff Used To Know 1977 Part 1> 1977 Part 2> 1977 Part 3> Texas> Any Kind of Lover After it Rains> Workin' for the Man Breathe> Into The Wind*> Sail Away Virginia* No Where Man Scarlett Begonias> Drums/Jam> Fire on the Mountain> RAP> Fire on the Mountain Reprise Kiss Me in the Morning Mama Grady Standing in the House Part 1> Standing in the House Part 2> Standing in the House Part 3 Encore: We Bid You Good Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Gary's SBD Mix > DAT
Mr. Blotto
May 28, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,960

favorite 1

comment 1

Setlist 1. Mrs.Robinson 2. Tennesee Jed 3. Sister Rosie 4. Masterpiece 5. Masterpiece Pt. 2 6. Appalachian 7. 1977 8. Mrs. Robinson Reprise 9. Mojo Werkin' 10. Movie Star 11. Love's Just The Time 12. Help On The Way 13. Franklin's Tower 14. Wishing You Well 15. Kiss Me In The Morning
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Mr. Blotto, Live Concert, Jam Band
Source: SBD
Mr. Blotto
May 28, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 5,325

favorite 2

comment 3

Disc One 1.Music Never Stopped> 2.Sugaree>Music Never Stopped 3.The Jinx* 4.Same Old Blues 5. Long Honeymoon> 6.1977> 7.Makes No Difference 8.Man of Constant Sorrow Disc Two 1.Feel Like a Stranger 2.Little Bit O' Love 3.Mean Potato Rag 4.Nebraska 5.Indiana Jones 6.Chief Speaks 7.Tuning 8.Chatter 9.My Life 10.Sugar Magnolia> 11.Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad 12.Crossroads *Paul makes up a new third verse ;)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Mr. Blotto
Source: SBD
Mr. Blotto
May 29, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,182

favorite 3

comment 2

I: Got My Mojo Workin', Lazy River Road, Can't Go Back Anymore, Middle Of The Night > They Love Each Other, Nebraska, Vitamins Scotch & Cigarettes, 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover > Fly Like An Eagle > Rap > 50 Ways II: Estimated Prophet > Jam, The Jinx, Friend Of The Devil, Theme From The Bottom, Workin' For The Man, Once In A Lifetime > Jam > Once In A Lifetime, Kelly Marie, Me & My Bobby McGee E: Here Comes The Sun, Because, You Never Give Me Your Money, Sun King,...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Jul 12, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 3,763

favorite 1

comment 2

Disc One: Set I 1. Baby Please Don't Leave Me 2. Got My Mojo Workin' 3. Cassidy 4. Mama Grady 5. Kiss Me In The Morning 6. Poor Heart 7. Got Nothin' 8. Ramblin' Man Disc Two: Set I Cont 1. Feelin' Groovy > 2. Domino > 3. Domino Rap > 4. Domino Set II 5. China Cat Sunflower > 6. Aiko Aiko 7. Working For The Man 8. Peggio 9. Sail Away Virginia 10. La Dia De Pelo Malo 11. La Dia De Pelo Malo Continued Disc Three: Set II Cont 1. Over & Back 2. Brokedown Palace 3. Amazing Grace >...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Jul 30, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,693

favorite 0

comment 1

Unknown PA music Band Plays along*> Nebraska Organ Grinder People in the Middle Southern Woman Appalachian Song That's What I Said Long Way To The Bottom> Circle Seven Cinnamon Girl Workin' For The Man Rattle My Cage 1977
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Mackie Mixer > Mini Disc Standard Play> CD-R2x
Mr. Blotto
Aug 29, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 10,576

favorite 4

comment 7

~Disc 1~ 01. Set Intro/Soundcheck 02. Cabbages & Kings >>> Already Gone 03. Rattle My Cage 04. Negril 05. Kiss Me In The Morning 06. He's Gone 07. One Puff 08. I'm Gonna Crawl ~Disc 2~ 01. 1977 >>> 02. Bird Song 03. The Weight 04. Solomon's Gold * 05. Appalacian ** 06. That's What I Said 07. Sister Rosie 08. Long Way To The Bottom >>> 09. Whipping Post * 1st time played - Mr. Blotto Original :) ** Acoustic A 'Beats By Bean/Team Pittsburgh' recording!
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topics: Mr. Blotto, AKG CK63, AKG 480, Sound Devices 722
Source: AKG ck63/480(DINa/FOB/DFC) >>> MiAGi II Silver XLR's >>> Sound Devices 722@24-Bit/48kHz
Mr. Blotto
Sep 15, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 3,826

favorite 0

comment 4

1 Any kind of lover 2 On the tracks 3 Rattle my cage 4 Low Loretta 5 Corner of my eye 6 Last child 7 Eyes of the world> 8 Wild-eyed 9 Moviestar 10 Thats what I said 11 Masterpiece 12 Ace of Spades
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Chicago Jam Band
Source: SBD>DAT
Mr. Blotto
Sep 27, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 4,715

favorite 1

comment 2

Set 1 1 Ignore the pain 2 End of my day 3 Raining in my room 4 Playing in the band 5 Peggy-o 6 Emotional rescue 7 Here comes the sun> Clampdown world 8 China cat sunflower 9 Over and back Set 2 1 Long way to the bottom 2 Tangled up in blue 3 Hat dance>La dia de pelo malo 4 Reggae got soul 5 What a fool I am 6 Same old song 7 Stir it up 8 Workin' for the man 9 Pigs on the wing> 10 Fearless 11 Almost- encore
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Chicago Jam Band
Source: SBD>DAT
Mr. Blotto
Oct 11, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 3,339

favorite 3

comment 1

Mr. Blotto Abbey Pub Chicago, IL. March 9, 2007 Source: SBD Lineage: PCM-M1>CD-R>FLAC Taped by: Brooks Robinson Transfered by: Brooks Robinson Disc 1 1. Rosalee 2. Jinx 3. Moviestar 4. Keepin it up 5. Playin in the Band 6. Clampdown World 7. Looks Like Rain 8. Mace Hathaway on Accoustic Disc 2 1. Cant Go Back 2. Triolet 3. Reggae Got Soul 4. Easy Road 5. Once In a Lifetime 6. Bye and Bye 7. One Puff 8. Character Zero 9. Evangeline Thanks Brooks for the show.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: blotto, mr. blotto
Source: SBD
Mr. Blotto
Oct 13, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 4,004

favorite 2

comment 3

set I: 1.China Cat Sunflower > 2.Any Kind Of Lover 3.Raining In My Room 4.Man Of Constant Sorrow 5.Corner Of My Eye 6.Peggy-o 7.Keepin' It Up 8.God Bless America 9.Masterpiece setII: 1.long way to the bottom> 2.Naberaska 3.Movie Star 4.Whiskey River 5.One By Night* 6.Mama Grady 7.Eyes Of The World > 8.Once In A Lifetime E: 9.Star Spangled Banner> 10.One Puff
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>SONY MZ-R700
Mr. Blotto
Dec 14, 2007 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 2,731

favorite 3

comment 1

One Set Disc 1 01. Minglewood> 02. Keepin It Up 03. Deep Elm Blues> 04. Movie Star 05. Long Way to the Bottom> 06. Circle Seven> 07. Highway Girl Disc 2 01. Tuning 02. Iko, Iko 03. Eyes of the World> 04. Fox River Log Jam> 05. Low Spark of High Heeled Boys 06. That's What I Said 07. Althea 08. Almost Anywhere 09. Masterpiece
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Dan's SBD mix > PDAudio
Mr. Blotto
Jan 19, 2008 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 4,301

favorite 0

comment 1

Mr. Blotto 07/14/07 Who Else, Inc 36th Annual Pig Roast. Nelson, IL ~ Set I ~ Disc1 01. Can't Go Back Anymore> 02. I Don't Work On Sunday 03. Almost Anywhere 04. Organ Grinder 05. Estimated Prophet> 06. Space (Tease)> 07. Long Way to the Bottom> 08. Circle Seven> 09. Whipping Post ~ Set II ~ Disc 2 01. Tuning 02. One Puff 03. Nebraska from Here 04. Last Child> 05. Workin' For the Man> 06. Workin' Jam> 07. Workin' For the Man Reprise> 08. Movie Star 09. (Announcement...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Live Concert, Who Else
Source: Neumann SKM184 >>> Lunatec V-2 Pre-amp >>> Sony M-1 DAT (44.1)
Mr. Blotto
Jan 24, 2008 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 4,231

favorite 3

comment 2

Disc One: Set I 1. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad 2. Lie On The Tracks 3. The Thrill Is Gone 4. Sail Away Virginia 5. Dixie Chicken 6. Women Of The World 7. Stump The Band Songs 8. You Don't Love Me 9. Lazy River Road 10. Rap > 11. YelloW Moon Disc Two: Set II 1. B-I-N-G-O 2. Franklin's Tower 3. Kiss Me In The Morning 4. Big River 5. Signs / American Girl 6. The Joker 7. A Day In The Life 8. The Redneck Song 9. Sweet Caroline 10. Amie 11. Freedom 12. Can't Go Back Anymore
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD-R
Mr. Blotto
Mar 7, 2008 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 2,828

favorite 1

comment 1

I WORKIN FOR THE MAN > ANY KINDA LOVER SAME OLD BLUES THATS WHAT I SAY CLAMP DOWN WORLD LOST SAILOR > ST. OF CIRCUMSTANCE LIVELY UP YOURSELF WERE SO HAPPY II COUNTDOWN> OLD AHNHXIEM> MIDNIGHT RAMBLER ONE BY DAY 2 BY NIGHT 1977 > WILSON'S LAMENT SUGAR MAGNOLIAS EYES OF THE WORLD KEEPIN IT UP* MAMA GRADY EN:EARLY IN THE MORNING LOVELITE
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: SBD>dig.PCM-M1>acl10CDR
Mr. Blotto
Apr 28, 2008 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 1,345

favorite 1

comment 1

favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: SBD & 2 AKG C-3000's (18 Millisecond delay)
Mr. Blotto
Jun 5, 2008 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 2,616

favorite 2

comment 1

Mr. Blotto Wise Fools Pub Chicago, IL. March 17, 2007 Accoustic Show Source: SBD Lineage: PCM-M1>CD-R>FLAC Taped by: Brooks Robinson Transfered by: Brooks Robinson Disc 1 1. Jack A Roe 2. Kelly Marie 3. Peggy-O 4. Rock Me In Your Arms 5. Nebraska 6. Shakedown Street> 7. Whiskey In The Jar> 8. Sister Rosie 9. Highway Girl 10. Music Never Stopped> 11. Sugaree Disc 2 1. Bushman's Holiday* 2. Aeiko Aeiko 3. Kiss Me in the Morning 4. The Great Divide 5. Moviestar 6. 1977 7. Oh Danny...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: blotto, mr. blotto
Source: SBD>ANG>PCM-M1
Mr. Blotto
Jul 2, 2008 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 9,900

favorite 2

comment 6

Set 1 Disc 1 1 I don't wanna know your name 2 Sugaree 3 Over and back 4 What a fool I am 5 Once in a lifetime 6 Mean potato rag 7 People in the middle Set 2 Disc 2 1 Clampdown world 2 Cabbages and Kings> Already gone 3 Indiana Jones 4 Kiss me in the morning 5 Almost Encore- The man that stepped into yesterday (TMSIY) or otherwise known as the saga of Gamehenge. Disc 3 1 Divided Sky 2 Lizards 3 Narration>jam 4 Tela 5 Wilson 6 AC/DC Bag 7 Colonel Forbin's Ascent Disc 4 1 Famous Mockingbird...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topic: Chicago Jam Band
Source: SBD>DAT
Mr. Blotto
Jul 4, 2008 Mr. Blotto
etree

eye 2,632

favorite 0

comment 3

Total Time: 78min 16sec 01. 1977 02. I Don't Work on Sunday 03. Kelly Marie 04. Mama Grady 05. Clampdown World 06. Bird Song 07. Almost 08. ? 09. Rap> 10. ? 11. That's What I Said What a great time it was!!
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Mr. Blotto, 10 KLF, Christos Georgacopoulos
Source: Avantone CK-1 (Hypers)>Apogee Mini MP>Edirol R-1 (16bit 44.1k)